(780) 723-3982 ebchurch@telus.net

Active filter: Preacher: John Bonham (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (1), Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (2), Proverbs (1), Daniel (2), Malachi (1), Matthew (6), Luke (3), John (1), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (2), Galatians (1), Ephesians (1), Hebrews (1).
Date: January (2), February (2), March (3), April (3), May (2), June (2), August (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

The REAL Wheel Of REAL Fortune
Psalm 119:1-16.
mp3
Preached by John Bonham on August 26, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 28:18
Matthew 28:18.
mp3
Preached by John Bonham on August 19, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Walking in the Spirit
Galatians 5:16-26.
mp3
Preached by John Bonham on June 24, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian's Model Prayer
Matthew 6:5-15.
mp3
Preached by John Bonham on June 3, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Desiring God, Especially When Life is Hard
Psalm 42:1-11.
mp3
Preached by John Bonham on May 27, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Let's Honour Our Mother's
Ephesians 6:1-4.
mp3
Preached by John Bonham on May 13, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Triune God We Worship
1 Corinthians 2:9.
mp3
Preached by John Bonham on April 29, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the Resurrected Lord
Luke 24:36-49.
mp3
Preached by John Bonham on April 8, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus The Servant King
Luke 19:28-40.
mp3
Preached by John Bonham on April 1, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Predicts His Resurrection
John 2:13-22.
mp3
Preached by John Bonham on March 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).