(780) 723-3982 ebchurch@telus.net

Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Preacher: Harald Froise (8), Steve McLean (4), Loewens (1), Phil Webb (1).
Book: 1 Samuel (1), Matthew (1), Luke (4), 2 Timothy (1).
Date: September (4), October (4), November (3), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Peace on Earth
.
mp3
Preached by Harald Froise on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Praise in the Impossible
Luke 1:47-55.
mp3
Preached by Harald Froise on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Holiness
.
mp3
Preached by Steve McLean on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Grand Vision
.
mp3
Preached by Harald Froise on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel, God's Gospel
.
mp3
Preached by Steve McLean on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Fish That Got Away
Luke 5:1-10.
mp3
Preached by Harald Froise on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What is Christian Faith?
2 Timothy 1:11-14.
mp3
Preached by Steve McLean on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Midnight Caller
Luke 11:1-13.
mp3
Preached by Harald Froise on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
3 Blessings God Has Given Us
.
mp3
Preached by Harald Froise on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
All of Life is Repentance
.
mp3
Preached by Steve McLean on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).