(780) 723-3982 ebchurch@telus.net

Active filter: Date: 2010 (x)
Preacher: Terry Stauffer (38), Brian Thebeau (3), Ian Kennedy (2), Daniel Jefferies (1).
Book: Genesis (1), Matthew (1), John (2), Romans (4), 1 Corinthians (1), Hebrews (27), Revelation (1).
Series: FAQs 2010 (5), General (10), Hebrews (28).
Date: January (5), February (5), March (3), April (3), May (3), June (3), July (4), August (5), September (3), October (5), November (2), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (44)

Seeking the King
Matthew 2:1-23.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on December 26, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Reason for Christmas 3 - Restoration
Revelation 20:11-21:7.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on December 19, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Reason for Christmas
Genesis 3:8-19.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on December 5, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
What is Baptism?
Romans 6:1-23.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on November 21, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Outside the Camp
Hebrews 13:10-14.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on November 7, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Whole Life Worship
Hebrews 13:1-19.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on October 31, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Fear of God
Hebrews 12:18-29.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on October 24, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Fight of Faith
Hebrews 12:12-17.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on October 17, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Sacrifice of Praise
Hebrews 13:15.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on October 10, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Faith and Suffering - Part II
Hebrews 12:3-11.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on October 3, 2010 (Sunday Morning).