(780) 723-3982 ebchurch@telus.net

Active filter: Date: 2009 (x)
Preacher: Terry Stauffer (26), Bob Salzman (1).
Book: Genesis (1), 1 Samuel (6), 2 Samuel (3), Psalm (2), Matthew (1), Luke (1), John (2), Romans (2), Ephesians (2), Titus (1), Hebrews (4).
Date: May (3), June (3), July (3), August (4), September (2), October (4), November (5), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (27)

Simeon
Luke 2:25-35.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on December 27, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Dwell 4: God With Us
John 1:14-18.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on December 20, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Dwell 2: Children of Abraham
Genesis 15:1-21.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on December 6, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Will God Dwell with Man?
.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on November 29, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Bringing Many Sons to Glory
Hebrews 2:5-18.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on November 22, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Drift
Hebrews 2:1-4.
 file
Preached by Terry Stauffer on November 16, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism Message
Titus 2:11-3:8.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on November 8, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Better Than Angels
Hebrews 1:4-14.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on November 1, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews Introduction
Hebrews 1:1-4.
mp3
Preached by Terry Stauffer on October 25, 2009 (Sunday Morning).
50th Celebration Service
Psalm 44:1-8.
mp3
Preached by Bob Salzman on October 18, 2009 (Sunday Morning).